Prints and Glitz

I am going to have to start with an apology because I have not posted in WAYYYY too long! I have been super busy the past couple of months and have been neglecting my blog. SO SO Sorry!

I thought what better way to come back to posting than a transition outfit from Summer to Fall! The leaves have been slowly changing and I have a case of summertime sadness. I put this outfit together with both fall and summer in mind. Although I do have to admit that this post was supposed to be posted a couple weeks ago when it was a lot hotter outside! Oppps!

DSC_0954

DSC_0959

 

DSC_0962

 Every girl needs a good pair of wedges. I was in love with these wedges from the instant I tried them on. Its safe to say they have been a staple this past summer!

DSC_0974

 The orange in the necklace really helped to make the orange in the harem pants pop.

DSC_0978

 

DSC_0940

 

Pants (similar) // Top // Necklace  (similar)// Wedges (similar)

Thanks for stopping by, and be sure to check by soon for a pinch of glitz and glam!

xoxo,

Trisha

Leave a Reply

